Pages

Unitrento Adopts A Smart Working Approach The University of Trento is the first state university to adopt smart working practices through arrangements with trade unions. 10% of staff have already chosen the new scheme
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Measuring Private Corruption In Eu Member States: A Pilot Study In Trentino The findings of “PCB - The Private Corruption Barometer” were presented today. The European project involves international partners coordinated by eCrime at UniTrento
Thursday, 26 April 2018
New Appointments At UniTrento: Paola Iamiceli and Andrea Pugliese In The Academic Senate, Riccardo Zandonini As Deputy Rector The Rector has renewed part of the governance team. Giuseppina Orlandini was confirmed in her position
Friday, 20 April 2018
Gruppo Alpin Fuels UniTrento Research For every fuel additive sold, Gruppo Alpin will donate three euro to support research at UniTrento CIBIO
Thursday, 26 April 2018
Research Support: The Local Community Answers The Call Donations received and new fundraising initiatives were presented today in a press conference
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
Monday, 16 April 2018
Support research on Alzheimer’s disease and marine drugs Donations to UniTrento will fund two research projects
Friday, 6 April 2018
PhD in Mathematics Application deadline: May 16th, 2018
Monday, 9 April 2018
The many faces of breast cancer revealed A study conducted by a research team of CIBIO and recently published in “Nature Communications” sheds light on the origin, points of weakness and development of this type of cancer
Wednesday, 4 April 2018
Friday, 30 March 2018
Friday, 23 March 2018
Monday, 19 March 2018
Being assessed to be better From 16th to 19th April 2018
Thursday, 15 March 2018
Monday, 26 February 2018
Thursday, 22 February 2018
Monday, 5 March 2018

Pages