Pages

Sanitization robots to help fight the virus First tests for the prototype developed by UniTrento and Dolomiti Robotics
Thursday, 23 July 2020
UniCittà: the University and the City of Trento confirm their partnership The Rector and the Mayor have signed the 2020/2021 action plan
Thursday, 23 July 2020
SMACT: first machine at work at the Trentino Live Demo in Rovereto It will be used to explore research projects and connect industry and research at Polo Meccatronica
Friday, 17 July 2020
Monday, 20 July 2020
Alert: Update Esse3 System Monday, 22 July from 02.30 p.m. onward
Wednesday, 15 July 2020
New insights into anxiety A study by the University of Trento published in Scientific Reports sheds light on the source of anxiety to treat it as soon as symptoms appear
Friday, 10 July 2020
UniTrento and Court of Audit join forces to provide legal training The two organizations strengthen collaboration to promote a culture of legality and provide specialized training to law graduates
Thursday, 9 July 2020
Imago Tridentina: a virtual window on landscape Virtual visits of the exhibition on historic cartography by the University of Trento start now
Thursday, 2 July 2020
First steps towards normality at UniTrento Some laboratories resume face to face work as a number of study rooms in University libraries reopen on 2 July
Wednesday, 1 July 2020
The University mourns the loss of Daniele Catorci A doctoral student at the University of Trento, he died in a mountain accident
Tuesday, 30 June 2020
Webinars on how to use Zoom Registrations are open
Tuesday, 23 June 2020
Five thousand face masks donated to UniTrento Researchers at Cibio Department will use the supplies to safely continue their work testing for Covid-19
Wednesday, 24 June 2020
The unexpected properties of thermal water A joint research study conducted by UniTrento and Terme di Comano reveals the presence of a specific microorganism. A patent request was filed to exploit its potential
Monday, 22 June 2020
Autonomous driving: UniTrento builds cars that learn while dreaming The prototype was built within the Horizon2020 Dreams4Cars project
Thursday, 18 June 2020
Thursday, 18 June 2020
Doctoral Programme in "Civil, Environmental and Mechanical Engineering" Deadline: 23 July 2020, 4:00 p.m. (Italian time)
Thursday, 18 June 2020
Stories of research at UniTrento are now online Twenty-five interviews with researchers to recount the behind-the-scenes of their work
Wednesday, 17 June 2020
Monday, 9 March 2020
UniTrento economists to advise European Parliament Roberto Tamborini, Luigi Bonatti and Andrea Fracasso of the Department of Economics and Management have been invited to provide their expertise by the European Parliament Committee on Economic and Monetary Affairs
Thursday, 11 June 2020
More women in panels: the advantages of diversity The University of Trento adopted guidelines to promote gender equality and diversity in its events
Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Pages