Pages

Stefano Pelizzari, philosophy graduate, wins Demattè Prize A scholarship to continue his research studies on Dante Alighieri’s thought at Columbia University, with philosophers Achille Varzi and Teodolinda Barolini
Thursday, 22 November 2018
Alert: Update Esse3 System Monday, 3 December 2018 from 02.30 p.m. onward
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
Election of student representatives for the 2018-2020 term: 31.5% cast their ballot Voter turnout is comparable to previous elections. The results will be officially released on 28 November
Monday, 26 November 2018
Inauguration of the Academic Year 2018-2019 The ceremony highlighted the excellent results achieved by the University in the periodic accreditation process by the National agency for the evaluation of universities and research institutes
Thursday, 15 November 2018
Alert: Update Esse3 System Monday, 26 November 2018 from 02.30 p.m. onward
Tuesday, 20 November 2018
7th ASEF Rectors' Conference and Students' Forum, 11-14 May 2019, Bucharest The Call for Students’ Applications is open. Deadline: 29 November 2018, 11:30 GMT
Monday, 19 November 2018
Community: the student-run show is back on RTTR Six episodes to describe university life in Trento with students of the Department of Humanities
Friday, 9 November 2018
UniTrento-CNR-FBK: the RiboLace kit on the cover of Cell Reports “Cell Reports” features a paper on a new method to ‘grasp’ the molecular printers that produce proteins: an example of technology transfer in the biomedical sector by a start-up company
Monday, 12 November 2018
ITPAR in the spotlight at the India-Italy technology summit The bilateral programme involving UniTrento and Fondazione Bruno Kessler receives appreciation from government representatives at the India-Italy technology summit
Tuesday, 6 November 2018
UEFA Award for the First Hackathon on Italian Football A prize for creativity and innovation
Wednesday, 7 November 2018
UniTrento scores big in ANVUR assessment It is the only Italian university that has been awarded the top assessment so far
Thursday, 8 November 2018
Rector Paolo Collini calls on students to give their best 507 students attended the graduation ceremony in Piazza Duomo on Saturday
Monday, 29 October 2018
Mr. Finocchiaro says he is eager to start this new adventure The new president attended his first meeting of the Board of Directors of UniTrento and then met with the media
Thursday, 25 October 2018
UniTrento TOPSport: 15 new student-athletes join the dual career programme More than 100 student-athletes are now enrolled at UniTrento
Thursday, 11 October 2018
Innocenzo Cipolletta receives prestigious honour The Provincial Council of the Autonomous Province of Trento awarded Innocenzo Cipolletta the City’s prestigious St. Wenceslas Eagle, as he prepares to leave the leadership of the Board of Directors of the University
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
SCUP voluntary service: participate with UniTrento projects Young people aged 18-28 can register by 31 October
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
Monday, 8 October 2018
New MRI scanner for Trento The scanner was unveiled at the Center for Mind/Brain Sciences
Friday, 5 October 2018
New Master’s degree in environmental meteorology: a unique international and interdisciplinary programme The new degree, offered jointly with the University of Innsbruck, launched today in Mesiano
Tuesday, 2 October 2018
La Grande Guerra + 100 - September 2018: the Spanish flu pandemic The September episode of the digital calendar that traces back the main events of World War I is now online
Monday, 24 September 2018
Science and management: the ingredients of innovation UniTrento opens its School of Innovation: on September 27 at the CLab in Trento
Tuesday, 25 September 2018

Pages