Pages

Support research on Alzheimer’s disease and marine drugs Donations to UniTrento will fund two research projects
Friday, 6 April 2018
The many faces of breast cancer revealed A study conducted by a research team of CIBIO and recently published in “Nature Communications” sheds light on the origin, points of weakness and development of this type of cancer
Wednesday, 4 April 2018
Friday, 30 March 2018
Friday, 23 March 2018
Monday, 19 March 2018
Being assessed to be better From 16th to 19th April 2018
Thursday, 15 March 2018
Thursday, 22 February 2018
Monday, 5 March 2018
Friday, 16 February 2018
Distinguished Chair Fulbright Program Deadline 28th February 2018
Wednesday, 14 February 2018
knowledge in the limelight at the inauguration of the academic year The 56th academic year inauguration ceremony took place yesterday at the University of Trento with a lecture on gravitational waves by astrophysicist Marica Branchesi
Monday, 12 February 2018
Neuroscience olympics 2018 The regional stage of the competition will take place at the University of Trento on 17 March
Friday, 9 February 2018
Five UniTrento Topsport athletes to compete in Winter Olympics Nadya Ochner, Riccardo Tonetti, Davide Ghiotto, Michele Malfatti and Andrea Pilzer are participating in the Winter Olympic Games in PyeongChang 2018
Thursday, 8 February 2018
LISA: the quietest place in the universe The results of LISA Pathfinder confirm that LISA mission can continue: by reducing all noises it is possible to “hear” gravitational waves from deep space
Tuesday, 6 February 2018

Pages