Pages

150-hour employment opportunities for students 2018-2019 Deadline to submit applications: 30 September
Wednesday, 18 July 2018
Thursday, 30 August 2018
Thursday, 30 August 2018
Leaders or bullies? Even toddlers can tell the difference A joint study published in Pnas is the result of collaboration between the Department of Psychology and Cognitive Science of UniTrento and the University of Illinois. A promising research line to shed light on the notion of authority in infancy
Wednesday, 5 September 2018
In BRAIN a new study on two autism-related genes The work was authored by a research group of the Italian Institute of Technology with CIBIO of UniTrento
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
Iron and sulfur: the ingredients of the first ‘breath’ of life on Earth A research team led by CIBIO of UniTrento identified the biochemical mechanism that enables cell metabolism, the process that makes the development of any life form possible
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
Esse3 System Service suspension: Monday, 27 August 2018 from 02.30 p.m. onward
Thursday, 23 August 2018
Fulvio Cortese elected dean of the Faculty of Law Professor of administrative law, he will lead the Faculty for the next three years
Monday, 30 July 2018
First-level master’s degree in educational methodologies for individuals with autism spectrum disorder Application forms for the 2018-2019 edition must be submitted by 15 October 2018
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
Unitrento And Trentino Volley Score An Ace The University and the local volleyball team sign an agreement to launch a dual career programme in 2018-2019
Monday, 23 July 2018
Team "Lemur” Wins Ipsp2018 Industrial Problem Solving with Physics
Monday, 23 July 2018
Virtual Realities And Interactive Games To Stimulate Physical And Cognitive Activity “Terapia in vacanza”, the summer camp organized by ODFLab for children with autism spectrum disorders, just came to an end
Monday, 9 July 2018
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
Unitrento-Apss: The Power Of Mommy’s Bacteria A study on the transmission of maternal microbiome provides the basis to understand how it impacts on children’s health. The research, coordinated by Cibio researchers, made it to the cover of “Cell Host and Microbe”
Thursday, 12 July 2018
Quantum@Trento: Research, A New Degree Programme And Opening Up To Industry Q@TN, the joint lab of UniTrento, CNR, FBK, officially launched: based in Povo, it will focus on quantum technologies
Friday, 6 July 2018
A Committed Academic Community: Agreement Between Unitrento And Libera Thanks to the agreement, the university will support initiatives to raise awareness on the fight against organized crime and to promote a culture of lawfulness in the academic community
Friday, 6 July 2018
Europe Teaching Rankings: Trento ranked best among Italian Universities Students recognize the quality of teaching and of the learning environment
Friday, 13 July 2018
Update Esse3 System Monday, 16 July 2018 from 02.30 p.m. onward
Thursday, 12 July 2018
Carbon Dioxide: From Problem To Resource A research team at the Physics department of UniTrento is working to redefine carbon dioxide
Wednesday, 4 July 2018
Censis Ranking 2018: Unitrento Still Among Top Universities Trento places 3rd among medium-sized universities
Thursday, 5 July 2018

Pages