Pages

Censis Ranking 2018: Unitrento Still Among Top Universities Trento places 3rd among medium-sized universities
Thursday, 5 July 2018
Doctoral programme in Civil, Environmental and Mechanical Engineering - Cycle 34 Call for applications 2018 - Deadline 22.08.2018 by 4.00 pm
Wednesday, 11 July 2018
Doctoral Programme in Comparative and European Legal Studies - 34th cycle Call for applications 2018 - Deadline: 30.08.2018
Thursday, 5 July 2018
The Doctorate Offices: summer closure notice From August, 13 to August 17, 2018
Wednesday, 4 July 2018
Countdown To Unitrento Summer Admission Tests Admission tests for the University’s undergraduate courses will take place between 16 July and 12 September
Friday, 29 June 2018
The University Mourned The Passing Of Enzo Rutigliano The sociologist was loved by generations of students. Tributes were paid on Saturday 30 June, at 11.00 am, at the Sociology building
Thursday, 28 June 2018
Doctoral Programme in "Biomolecular Sciences" - 34th cycle Call for applications 2018 - Deadline: 23.08.2018
Monday, 25 June 2018
Dario Petri Confirmed Director Of The Department Of Industrial Engineering The professor of electrical and electronic measurements will lead the department for another three-year term
Thursday, 21 June 2018
Paolo Grossi, Lucrezia Reichlin and Nadio Delai are the new members of the Committee for the Appointment of Governors Appointed by the Province in agreement with UniTrento, they shall give a binding opinion on the future members of the University’s Board of Directors
Thursday, 21 June 2018
Doctoral Programme in "Mathematics" - 34th cycle Call for applications 2018 - Deadline: 22.08.2018
Thursday, 21 June 2018
Doctoral Programme in Physics - 34th cycle Application's deadline: 30 August 2018 by 4.00 PM
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
Friday, 15 June 2018
Envision En Route To Venus The mission of the European Space Agency involves UniTrento among the project’s main partners
Friday, 25 May 2018
UniTrento graduate receives Campiello award One of Italy’s most prestigious literary prizes has been awarded to Valerio Valentini, who graduated from the University of Trento in 2015
Tuesday, 29 May 2018
Horizon 2020 to fund European research study on organic farming systems C3A and the Research and Innovation Centre of FEM will study vibrational mating disruption and natural active substances for organic farming systems
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
Summer School on Italian Culture 5 places for UniTrento students
Thursday, 31 May 2018
Summer School on Global Challenges 5 places for UniTrento students
Thursday, 31 May 2018
Doctoral Programme in Materials, Mechatronics and Systems Engineering - 34th cycle (1st) Call for applications 2018 - Deadline: 22.08.2018 by 4.00 p.m.
Monday, 28 May 2018
Thursday, 24 May 2018
Alert: Update Esse3 System Monday, 28 May 2018 from 02.30 p.m. onward
Wednesday, 23 May 2018
Doctoral Programme in Cognitive Science - 34th cycle Call for applications 2018 - Deadline: 31.07.2018
Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Pages