Pages

La grande guerra + 100 - The long way to Passchendaele The 41st episode of the digital calendar that traces back the main events of World War I is now online
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
Tutoring service now open Orientation and student support
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
Doctoral Programme in Physics - Second call, 33rd cycle - CALL H2020 ERC StG VARIAMOLS Application's deadline to partecipate in the selection: November 14, 2017
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
Countdown to the European Researchers' Night In Trento, on 29 September, from 5 pm at MUSE
Friday, 22 September 2017
Luca Crescenzi awarded the prestigious Thomas Mann Medaille The award ceremony took place days ago in Bad Tölz, Bayern
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
Smart cities: a free and secure network that lets the whole city communicate The city of Trento is becoming ever more Smart thanks to an “ecosystem” made available by the Department of Industrial Engineering
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
Eleonora Strobbe wins Gold Medal in Archery at the European Championships Athlete with the TOPSport program at UniTrento; Student of Modern Languages
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
The Great War +100 - Women in the conflict Online Episode 40 of the digital calendar dedicated to the Great War
Monday, 21 August 2017
Open call for Erasmus + Consortia traineeship a.a. 2017-2018 Deadline: October 12th 2017 - 12.00 a.m (Italian time)
Monday, 4 September 2017
Thursday, 24 August 2017
Update Esse3 System Monday, 28 August 2017 from 02.30 p.m. onward
Tuesday, 22 August 2017
Thursday, 3 August 2017
Update Esse3 System Monday, 7 August 2017 from 02.00 p.m. onward
Thursday, 3 August 2017
Graduation Ceremony on October 21st 2017 Registration open for graduates
Monday, 31 July 2017
Successful debut of the UniTrento single-seat racing car Excellent results for Chimera, the electric propulsion car which debuted in Formula SAE
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
Erasmus Mundus action 2 TEAM - NEW call for applications Staff mobility to/from Japan and Republic of Korea - Deadline for applying is October 2, 2017
Friday, 28 July 2017
Doctoral Course in Information and Communication Technology - 33rd Cycle Deadline: 31st August 2017, h. 4.00 p.m. (+2 GMT)
Friday, 21 July 2017

Pages